Български (България)English (United Kingdom)

Front / Disc / Back

"Digital Versatile Doom (Live at the Orpheum Theater 37 A.S."
Release Date: 28 April 2008

Passion's Killing Floor
Rip Out The Wings Of A Butterfly
Buried Alive By Love
Wicked Game
The Kiss Of Dawn
Vampire Heart
Poison Girl
Dead Lover’s Lane
Join Me In Death
It’s All Tears
Sleepwalking Past Hope
Killing Loneliness
Soul On Fire
Your Sweet 666
Bleed Well
Right Here In My Arms
Funeral of Hearts

Interview with the Band*
HIM's Biggest Fan contest entry videos*
Fan club photo gallery*

"Love Metal Archive Vol.1"
Release Date: 18.04.2005

Welcome To HIM - Archives
- More Than Five Hours Of Material -
Wicked Game (German Version 1998)
When Love And Death Embrace
Join Me (Ice Version)
Right Here In My Arms
Gone With the Sin (German version)
Poison Girl
In Joy And Sorrow
Heartache Every Moment
Close To The Flame
Funeral Of Hearts
Buried Alive By Love
The Sacrament
Solitary Man
And Love Said No
Wicked Game (1996 Helsinki)
Join me (Acoustic Koln 1999)
The Sacrament (Maxindrome 2003)
Sweet Pandemonium (Lycadettus 2003)
Rebel Yell (Provinssirock 1999)
and more...
Live Clips:
Wicked Game (Overdrive 1998)
Your Sweet Six Six Six (Overdrive 1998)
When Love And Death Embrace (Overdrive 1998)
Right Here In My Arms (Berlin 2000)
Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart (berlin 2000
Razorblade Kiss (Berlin 2000)
Join me (Berlin 2000)
Pretending (Rock Am Ring 2001)
In Joy And Sorrow (Rock Am Ring 2001)
Heartache Every Moment (Rock Am Ring 2001)
Lose You Tonight (Turku 2002)
Close To THe Flame (Turku 2002)
Soul On Fire (Semifinal 2003)
Beyond Redemption (Semifinal 2003)
This Fortress Of Tears (Hamburg 2003)
Buried Alive By Love (Hamburg 2003)
Funeral Of Hearts (Hamburg 2003)
Your Sweet 666 (Tavastia 2004)
Its All Tears (Tavastia 2004)
Poison Girl (Tavastia 2004)
Solitary Man (Tavastia 2004)
and more...
Making Of Buried Alive By Love
Buried Alive By Love (Promo Video)
Making Of The Sacrament
The Sacrament (Promo Video)
Making Of And Love Said No
And Love Said No (Promo Video)
Solitary Man (Promo Video)
and more...

Front / Back


"HIM - The Video Collection: 1997-2003"
Release Date: 2004 (Only USA)

Buried Alive By Love
The Funeral Of Hearts
Gone With The Sin
Heartache Every Moment
In Joy And Sorrow
Join Me In Death
Poison Girl
Right Here In My Arms
The Sacrament
When Love And Death Embrace
Wickeg Game

The Forth Wall
Interrogation Footage